tarantulatrash

Versailles

Posted in art, craft, culture, lc-a, life, lomo, lomography, paris, photography, writing by tarantulatrash on August 6, 2010

I finally got a film back I’d taken in Paris and Cork, Ireland. No prints yet, but I scanned the negatives and I thought these came out alright. Currently incredibly pissed off at the owner of the Mill Markets in Ballarat, because he/she decided two days before my exhibition that putting stalls in the artspace would make more money. Hence, no exhibition.

Today I spent far too much money on wool, and spent an hour and a half in the doctor’s waiting room. Now my house smells like bacon.

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Sally said, on August 6, 2010 at 6:23 pm

    Why does your house smell like bacon?

  2. Trevor said, on August 6, 2010 at 6:33 pm

    ART vs. COMMERCE in Ballarat,
    MONEY 1 : CREATIVITY 0.

    There has to be a re-match.


Leave a Reply

