tarantulatrash

Brownies!

Posted in art, culture, film, life, photography, Uncategorized, vintage, writing by tarantulatrash on June 13, 2010

My friend Geoff has very recently become rampantly passionate about Box Brownies. These were taken with a Six-20 Bullseye. To convert 120 to be compatible with a 620 camera, he shaves around the edges of the 120 spool.

This is the backyard of my cottage, featuring me and Kerry. I believe in the second shot I was attempting not to fall off the little wall of bricks. I like the light leaks. I also like my cottage.

In other news, we just realised that the mulled wine we made in the slow cooker a week ago, is in fact still in the slow cooker today. We are reheating, mulling, consuming. Is that disgusting?

Jamie leaves England tomorrow, and will be with me by Tuesday night. Completion.

UPDATE: To drink mulled wine that has been fermenting for a week is an error.

Leave a Reply

