tarantulatrash

Thank you for reading.

Posted in culture, fashion, life, street fashion, Uncategorized, vintage, writing by tarantulatrash on June 10, 2010

Hello. My name is Ash. I am 23 years old. I am a paediatric physiotherapist.  I like sweet potato. Today a man came and put new light bulbs in my house and they hurt my eyes. The hairdresser put a steam globe over my head and it made my eyelashes stick together. I have a new old hat and some sweet shoulderpads. Thank you for reading.

ADDITION: can someone bring me some lollies plz.

EXTRA ADDITION: it’s ok, I went and got some from the petrol station.

11 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. tarantulatrash said, on June 10, 2010 at 9:47 pm

    I fucking love you, Ashlee.

  2. tarantulatrash said, on June 10, 2010 at 9:47 pm

    HAH!, How the hell am I still logged in as you? – Geoff

  3. tarantulatrash said, on June 10, 2010 at 9:49 pm

    hahahaha! oh geoff. i love you too. p.s i’ve been trying to talk to you on facebook chat for the past half an hour. i’ve resorted to just writing “merhhhh” and hoping you will respond.

  4. anwa said, on June 11, 2010 at 1:14 am

    You’re welcome 🙂
    Nice hat. And I feel sorry for your eyes…. what flavor lollies did you get?

  5. futiledemocracy said, on June 12, 2010 at 7:17 pm

    BEST BLOG EVER!

  6. jaco223 said, on June 14, 2010 at 1:11 pm

    This is good ….very good! I like it …..found you quite by accident, looking through my tag surfer …..I’ll be back ….you’re so cute ….This is good ….very good……I like it …very cool …. I don’t know is trendy a word ok to use around here?

    Wishes …

  7. breathenoah said, on June 16, 2010 at 8:16 pm

    i like that you like my writing, and i like that you used the word sweet twice in your introduction. i like that you like lollies and they are sweet so that’s a trifecta. you win a prize.


Leave a Reply

