tarantulatrash

Yet another end of roll image.

Posted in art, culture, life, lomo, lomography, photography, venting by tarantulatrash on June 3, 2010

I like.

I have had an interesting week, to say the least. Work has been hectic, reports for the kids are due and I’ve had to write around 50. This is one of the main reasons I’ve been such an infrequent blogger. That, and I have a few films needing developing that I just haven’t gotten to yet.

Jamie gets here in 12 days. I’m excited, but it still doesn’t feel real.

It’s been reinforced to me this week that you can’t take people at face value. Someone who has been very nice to my face, was the opposite behind my back and it really hurt not only me, but other people. Trust factor 0. Bit of a rollercoaster week, really.

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. anwa said, on June 4, 2010 at 12:22 pm

    I like! So far, my end-of-the-roll images haven’t been anything special (but then, I’ve only gotten one roll developed so far).

  2. Desiree said, on June 9, 2010 at 2:32 pm

    holy shit. amazing looking dress!

  3. Desiree said, on June 9, 2010 at 2:32 pm

    wrong post……ha


Leave a Reply

