tarantulatrash

Exhibition.

Posted in art, art melbourne, culture, life, lomo, lomography, photography, Uncategorized, vintage by tarantulatrash on May 15, 2010

I am having an exhibition in July 🙂  It is being held at a gorgeous vintage store/gallery space on Sturt street, Ballarat, Dear Prudence Vintage, and will run for a month.

I have a 2X2 metre white wall space,  a bench and if I need it, a 1X2 black piece of wall/board. The next couple of weeks are going to be spent scrapping idea after idea until I can appease my perfectionist self.

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. anewlookingglass said, on May 15, 2010 at 8:19 pm

    That’s fab! Congrats! Wish I could just pop round once it’s open.

  2. anwa said, on May 15, 2010 at 8:39 pm

    That’s amazing! See, isn’t it nice to say, “I’m having an exhibition”? I wish that I lived in Australia so that I could come see it….

    • tarantulatrash said, on May 15, 2010 at 8:52 pm

      It really is 🙂 Where DO you actually live?

      • anwa said, on May 15, 2010 at 11:40 pm

        I live in Montreal, but I’m in boarding school is Massachusetts. So I’m pretty far from you 😦

      • tarantulatrash said, on May 16, 2010 at 5:12 pm

        verrrry far!

  3. Desiree said, on May 16, 2010 at 2:52 am

    god, i love everything you post. ajfdslfdsfjd


Leave a Reply

