tarantulatrash

Graf Toffwaffle Von Liechtenstein.

Posted in art, art melbourne, culture, fashion, lomo, lomography, melbourne, photography, street fashion, Uncategorized by tarantulatrash on May 2, 2010

How splendidly peculiar.

I now have a deviantART account.
I will be putting images on said account, some of which will be available to buy as prints. Prints on deviantART are wickedly cheap, so I suggest you go and buy some of mine. There is very little on there at the moment, but over the next couple of weeks there will be.

Also, if you have a deviantART account, be my friend!!!

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. anwa said, on May 2, 2010 at 10:11 pm

    I have devwatched you (I’m thelastrain)! Now, maybe if I can scrounge a bit of money, I will purchase your prints…

    • tarantulatrash said, on May 2, 2010 at 10:14 pm

      Awww I will watch you as well!! Thanks lovely šŸ™‚ Have you worked out a way to get your prints done yet?


Leave a Reply

