tarantulatrash

My Diana Mini is here!

Posted in art, culture, lomo, lomography, photography, physiotherapy, Uncategorized, weight loss by tarantulatrash on April 20, 2010

This means a road trip up to Bendigo to pick it up. In other news, I will most likely have my first article published in a physiotherapy journal within about a month. Hoorayyyyyyy. I am living on different varieties of home made juice because I bought a new blender. I just had a breakfast smoothie, it was INCREDIBLE.

Banana
Strawberries
Oats
Rice milk
Honey
Cinnamon

I could live on this drink forever.
It is also now less than 2 months before Jamie gets here. I’m the tiniest bit worried about this volcano business.

Leave a Reply

