tarantulatrash

I get very upset sometimes.

Posted in art, culture, life, lomo, lomography, photography, Uncategorized, venting, writing by tarantulatrash on April 15, 2010

I blame things from the past; people, environments, situations, myself.

I believe that some demons and insecurities, you  live with your whole life. If they can’t be eliminated, it’s best to ignore them, look after yourself  and just get on with it.

It’s time for a demon cleanse, and I have a lot of the little bastards.

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Black Flag said, on April 16, 2010 at 3:59 am

    We all have shadows.

    When someone steps on the shadow, it has the power to hurt us.

    We eliminate our shadows by showing it a light.

    But that light creates another shadow…….

  2. Desiree said, on April 16, 2010 at 1:48 pm

    I LOVE THIS DOUBLE EXPOSURE! god, i wish i was you

  3. brent said, on April 16, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    Ash, when you find out how to cleanse demons, bottle it and sell it, but ring me first.
    I will buy the first case as christmas presents for the family.
    I wonder if grapefruit juice will be in the recipe? It tastes like it should.
    I also wonder how much our demons intertwine?

    • tarantulatrash said, on April 16, 2010 at 6:46 pm

      I doubt they intertwine much, dad. Grapefruit juice tastes like it’s toxic, so it’s likely to be an ingredient. Maybe urine, too.


Leave a Reply

