tarantulatrash

Grapefruit juice.

Posted in art, culture, life, Uncategorized, weight loss, writing by tarantulatrash on April 5, 2010

I put one of my drawings on the wall today (Excuse the terrible quality of the photograph). I was quite proud, really, to have produced something I felt was worthy of putting on the wall.I’m getting proud of my little house, too. It’s looking better all the time.

Today I have had water and grapefruit juice. That’s it. I’m attempting a hardcore detox/feel better/wake up sort of plan, but man. Grapefruit juice tastes like shit. I’ll let you know in a week or so if it actually works.
I’m going to go and write for a couple of hours now. It’ll keep my mind off the fact that my body is burning billions of toxins and each and every one is going to make me feel like I’ve been trampled on.

Leave a Reply

