tarantulatrash

formspring?

Posted in art, culture, life, lomo, lomography, photography, religion, Uncategorized, venting by tarantulatrash on April 4, 2010

I now have a formspring, but I don’t really know what it is. I’m assuming people ask you questions on it? Ask away. I’m currently frustrated because I really want to do groceries and the shops are shut. I will not eat tonight, just because some bearded bastard decided to die, and rise, etc etc, and people decided to believe it.

SO. TARANTULATRASH FORMSPRING.

Also, a bit of portobello.

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. itsnotash said, on April 5, 2010 at 8:38 am

    lucky i saved you from starving.

    • tarantulatrash said, on April 5, 2010 at 1:45 pm

      YOU DID. it was incredible. The main reason I needed food last night, is because today I’ve started a crazy detox and it was my last chance to eat for a while. I now have to go and buy a blender to make copious amounts of juice.

  2. Kitty said, on April 5, 2010 at 1:09 pm

    formspring is like a truthbox, remember those from myspace?
    my thirteen year old niece has one, but no one actually asks questions, they just say shit like
    ZOMG UR SO CUTE I WISH YOU WAS MY GF KTHANXBAI
    or
    YR SUCH A SKANK I HATE YOU PS YOU SMELL LIKE POO
    etc


Leave a Reply

