tarantulatrash

I AM SO EXCITED!!!!

Posted in art, culture, life, lomo, lomography, love, photography, Uncategorized, writing by tarantulatrash on March 22, 2010

I’m currently sitting waiting near my front door, as Jamie has informed me that someone will soon be knocking on it with a present. I AM SO EXCITED!!!!!!! And he is freaking out, because if they’re late, and I have to leave for work, the plan will be foiled. But I AM SO EXCITED!!!!! This photo is of Gianna. Lomo LC-A+, first roll I ever took. I was a little drunk, and every single photo came out moderately blurry.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. kseverny said, on March 22, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    it adds to the effect.


Leave a Reply

