tarantulatrash

Geoff

Posted in art, culture, life, love, melbourne, photography, venting by tarantulatrash on March 20, 2010

This is Geoff. I’m currently sitting on Geoff’s couch. I have no idea who took this photo. Geoff is incredible, and I can’t believe how lucky I am to have a friend like him. You should all praise him. Become his minions. I have to go to work now at the children’s hospital, I’m having a million yucks.

Addition- I found out that Chris took this photo. Yayyy Chris.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. futiledemocracy said, on March 20, 2010 at 11:55 am

    I have a Geoff shrine at my house.


Leave a Reply

