tarantulatrash

Bolts, Chimes & Electric Hummingbirds.

Posted in art, culture, dark art, paris, photography, Uncategorized by tarantulatrash on March 15, 2010

While in Paris in early December last year, I had the privilege of meeting a wonderful guy named Bastien, who very kindly showed a fellow traveller Lee and I around the oddities of Montmarte we surely wouldn’t have discovered alone. Bastien took us to see one of his exhibitions at “Le Cabinet des Curieux“, and I instantly fell in love with his dark, intriguing, simply beautiful pieces. You can find his work at his website, but I thought I would share a few of my favourites.

If you’re in Paris, go see this, but don’t tell me how good it is because I’d be ridiculously envious.

Leave a Reply

