tarantulatrash

This is a dog.

Posted in art, culture, lomo, lomography, photography, photoshop, venting by tarantulatrash on March 12, 2010

I don’t have much of an explanation for this, except that it is my dog. When I went over to Europe, he slept at the foot of my bed for the entire 6 weeks, even though the other dog was sleeping on my mum’s bed. Do I hear a “Nawwwwww” everyone?

Taken with Lomo LC-A+. You may have noticed by now that I’m a bit of a fan of film. I’m trying to get as much use out of it as I can before it sadly becomes extinct, because of fucked up shit like poladroid.

I may try to find my old post describing how photoshop, although useful in some ways, can ruin lives. And photos. Put some effort in, and do the effects yourself with what used to be known as a CAMERA. fnwiuergvnnlmesdkfjgmiwrl

Leave a Reply

